Hi, friends! Work wear Wednesdays is gonna be a shortie tonight, due to an awesome Bible study I had!

Elie Tahari is my favorite suit and work dress designer. Not only are the suits fashionable and conservative, Tahari garments are of great quality and stand up against high wear-age. I normally purchase Tahari from Macy’s or TJMaxx. It’s hot in Atlanta, so I’m not posting any pantsuits. But, hopefully, we’ll have many, many more Work wear Wednesdays so I can share my pantsuit faves for the colder months.

I like the following suit because it’s more chic than your average skirt suit:

Courtesy of Macys.com

This next suit is a great pick for happy hour or a dinner date after work:

Courtesy of Macys.com

Once I’m able to spend more money on myself for work clothes, I will have at least 2 months worth of Tahari suits!

Who’s your favorite work wear designer?

Peace and blessings,

Shanice

